Contact Us

American Railcar Industries, Inc
100 Clark Street
St. Charles, MO 63301

Phone: 636-940-6000
Fax: 636-940-6030
Railcar Management and Administrative Services:
800-489-9888
Email: sales@americanrailcar.com

General Comments and Inquiries:

Phone: 636-940-6000
Email: sales@americanrailcar.com

New Car Sales:

Email: Sales@americanrailcar.com

Special Products Sales:

Millie Fennedy
Sr. Sales Administrator

636-940-6163
mfennedy@americanrailcar.com

Lisa Hollinshed
Sales Supervisor

Phone: 636-940-6151
Email: lhollinshed@americanrailcar.com

Fleet Management Services:

Tiffney Hilson
Senior Manager

Phone: 636-940-6079
Email: thilson@americanrailcar.com

Railcar Repair Services:

Vickie Fencl
Senior Account Executive

Phone: 636-940-6023
Email: vfencl@americanrailcar.com

Diane Weaver
Senior Account Executive

Phone: 314-304-4176
Email: dweaver@americanrailcar.com

Please use below form to contact us. We will make every effort to respond within 48 hours.

Full Name:  
Company:
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Subject:
Comment: